reverb nation

No flash player!

It looks like you don't have flash player installed. Click here to go to Macromedia download page.

To Fly album artwork
Click to buy direct:
£8 (includes p&p)

Other buying options:
amazon mp3
cd baby
Beautiful People album artwork
Powered by Flash MP3 Player

Fran Clark - Vocals
Ed Graham - Piano
Lyndsey Lee - Piano (2,8 & 9)
Fred Harris - Drums
Andy Ward - Percussion
Graham Reed - Alto Sax
Paul McLoughlin - Flute, Soprano Sax
Pete Clark - Bass & Acoustic Guitars, Drum Programming & Engineering.

All songs written by Fran Clark. Music composed, arranged and produced by Fran & Pete Clark. BNS001 - Body & Soul 2007.

i tunes